Welcome to Saturday!

Good Morning Lovelies!

Welcome to Saturday ๐Ÿ˜€

I’ve certainly got that weekend feeling, and I’m feeling fab! I have to say though other than the ability to sleep in to whatever time I like, this weekend doesn’t have all that much going for it. The inevitable revision is playing on my mind ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It’s all good though because it’s Saturday and if I so pleased I can eat chocolate for breakfast ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Who am I kidding?! I would do that any day of the week ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Revision Revision Revision. Need I say any more? It might just be a long day. Do let me know if you’re in the same boat ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m looking forward to watching a bit of Casualty tonight, which for those who don’t know, is a programmeย set in the emergency department of Holby City Hospital, where we see the staff hard at work saving lives. It’s on BBC One and airs at 8:25pm tonight. I hope you have gathered that I quite like this show ๐Ÿ˜€ Holby City on a Tuesday is still my favourite though ๐Ÿ˜‰

Other than Revision and Casualty Saturday isn’t too busy for me which, let’s face it, can’t be a bad thing!

~ Hip Hip Hooray, It’s Saturday!

Love, Carly X

P.S I apologise for the emoji overload ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

