Sweet Little Sunday

Oh Sweet Little Sunday.

I love Sunday. Although I do admit a tiny part of me hates it too, purely because it’s the last day of the long awaited weekend.

For anyone wondering Casualty was good last night, I enjoyed it quite a bit even though it involved a serious amount of shouting at the screen. Do these tv characters ever learn?! 😀

I have some serious relaxation plans for tonight which I’ll make sure to write all about later on 🙂

Today has, again, seriously lacked in revision. Although in my defence I did flick through a PowerPoint in an attempt to get the information in my head. I just can’t be bothered 😦

Anyway, what does it matter. Sunday’s are for doing absolutely nothing 😉

~Pyjamas. All day, everyday.

Love, Carly X

Leave a Reply

