You made it to the weekend!

So in the last couple of days I have posted about 2 very, in want of a better word, strong topics. Feminism and Education. To be honest with you my Education post didn’t even get any views which does upset me a little but it’s okay purely because I am new to this and I’ll figure everything out. Though if you’re interested go and give it a read 😉 You are likely to hear more from me on both topics but for now…

Hi. How are you? (Let me know, good or bad)

Be proud of yourself. You have reached the weekend. Your week may have been rocky and you may not be feeling fantastic right now, yet you may be the opposite and your week may have been amazing. Either way you did it, and I am proud of you.

I think sometimes we just need someone to say, “You got through the week, well done!” It sounds quite silly but it spreads positivity and I bet you it brightens somebody’s day a little bit and there is no better feeling than making someone smile.

~ If you’re reading this, Smile. Smile right now. You are amazing just the way you are, don’t let anybody tell you any different. You are your own perfect.

All my Friday love, Carly X

 

 

Leave a Reply

