Hello Blog!

Hello my beautiful little blog. Oh how I’ve missed you.

The most stressful couple of weeks are now over. Thank you world.

The last two weeks have been such a rollercoaster. Ups and Downs. Even when you’re screaming and you don’t want to go on the rollercoaster just doesn’t stop. It’s been hard but I’ve done it. Mocks are over. If this is what exams are like I think I want to quit now. Of course I won’t, I’ll continue because that is who I am.

2A’s and a B so far. Let’s hope the rest don’t disappoint.

I should add that that B comes from the subject that shouldn’t be named. It was a miracle I got that B, some sort of guardian angel was looking over me that day.

These last results aren’t expected to be good, the exams were hard. There is only one result left that I think will be a good one. At least, I really really hope so.

I don’t want to disappoint my teachers because as much as they stress me out I want to do good by them.

In other news, I’m back at my volunteering this week and I’m excited. It’ll be a nice break from school and work yet it still keeps me on my toes. I’m looking forward to it.

~A busy girl is a happy girl

Love, Carly X

Leave a Reply

